Forwarding, Clearing, Shipping and On-Site Handling Agents

  

P S Bedi & Co. Pvt. Ltd

D-14/1, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I,
New Delhi 110020
Tel.: +91 11 4605 5200
Mob.# +91 11 4155 2911

Bhupal Singh Rawat
Manager - Exhibitions
Email: exhibitions@psbedi.com
Mob.# +91 9818188013

Mumbai Office Contact:

P S Bedi & Co. Pvt. Ltd.
B-301, 3rd Floor, Manglya Building,
Marol Maroshi Road, Marol,
Andheri East Mumbai-400059, India
Tel: +91 22 40321000 |
Fax: +91 22 40321010 & 2850 9820
Email: mumbai@psbedi.com

Mr. Ankur Bharadwaj
Deputy Manager – Exhibitions
Email: abharadwaj@psbedi.com
Mob.# +91-9004407888

Mr. Pankaj Sharma
Sr. Executive – Exhibitions
Email: mumbai@psbedi.com
Mob.# +91-9702949733

  

R. E. Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.

510/ 511, Midas, Sahar Plaza Complex,
M. V. Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai- 400 059.
Tel.: +91-22-2820 3845,
Direct Line: +91-22-30880315
Mobile: +91-99207 28175
Fax: +91- 22- 2820 8942

Mr. Sudhir Dhavan
Email: sudhir@rogersworldwideindia.com
Mobile: +91 9920728175

Mr. Kartik Soman
Email: kartik@rogersworldwideindia.com
Mobile: +91 9821043858

Mr. Damodar Shenoy
Email: damodar@rogersworldwideindia.com
Mobile: +91 9920108787